Board of Directors

Click on the director's name to view bio.

Position Name Email Phone
President Derek Beard dbeard@cuoftexas.org
972.301.4775
Vice President Amy Ecker aecker@swacu.org
214.357.5577
Treasurer Jeff Rutan jrutan@swfinancial.org 214.580.9917
Secretary Jesse Swendig jswendig@myncu.com 214.748.9393
Program Chair Jennifer Grinder jennifer.grinder@r1cu.org
214.565.5350
Associate Member Chair Tina Sparkman tsparkmant@cuoftexas.org 972.705.4898 
Marketing Chair      
Ex-Officio Mike Roark mroark@myncu.com
214.748.9393