Contact Us

Board of Directors 2017

Position Name Email Phone
President Derek Beard dbeard@fairlease.org 972.301.4775
Vice President Amy Ecker aecker@swacu.org 214.357.5577
Treasurer Jeff Rutan jrutan@swfinancial.org 214.580.9917
Program Chair Jennifer Grinder Jennifer.grinder@r1cu.org 214.565.5350
Associate Member Chair Tina Sparkman tsparkman@cuoftx.org  
Marketing Chair      
Ex-Officio Mike Roark mroark@myncu.com 214.748.9393

Email Sign-up

Join our Email List for Chapter Meeting Notices

Email:


Chapter Meeting Ideas

We'd love to hear your ideas on new locales and topics for future Dallas Chapter Meetings. Who or what would you like to hear, see, or participate in at our upcoming meetings? No idea is too far fetched, so tell us what you want!

Example: A meeting at Dave & Buster's just for fun, with a little "team building" thrown in!

Send your idea in an email to Jennifer.grinder@r1cu.org.