© 2018 by Dallas Chapter of Credit Unions.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Jennifer Grinder

Jennifer.Grinder@r1cu.com

Jennifer is the CXO at Resource One Credit Union.

Vice President

Andy Reed

Andy.Reed@bhcsu.com

Andy is the President & CEO of Baylor Health Care System Credit Union

Treasurer

Jayson Sims

JSims@mobilitycu.com

Jayson is the SVP of Operations at Mobility Credit Union.

Secretary

Jessie Swendig

JSwendig@myncu.com

Jessie is the VP of Marketing & Communications at Neighborhood Credit Union.

Program & Marketing Chair

Celeste Emeott

CEmeott@mobilitycu.com

Celeste is a Finanical Service Officer at Mobility Credit Union

Preferred Partner Chair

Tina Sparkman

TSparkman@fairlease.org

Tina is the CUSO Relationship Manager at Credit Union of Texas.

Ex-Officio

Jeff Rutan

JRutan@swfinancial.org

Jeff is the CFO at Southwest Financial.

Please reload