BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please limit emails to chapter/CU related business

President

Tina Sparkman 

Credit Union of Texas 

tsparkman@cutx.org

Treasurer

Jayson Sims

Mobility Credit Union

jsims@mobilitycu.com

Young Professional Chair

Jason Ruiz

Resource One

jason.ruiz@r1cu.org

Vice President

Michelle Stanley

Baylor Health Care System Credit Union

michelle.stanley@bhcscu.com

Fundraising Chair

Shontelle Camungol

Southwest Airlines Credit Union

scamungol@swacu.org

Marketing Chair

Josh Franzen

InTouch Credit Union

joshua.franzen@itcu.org

Secretary

Shannyn Wood

Mobility Credit Union

swood@mobility.cu.com

Preferred Partners Chair

Francis Santana

Neighborhood Credit Union

fsantana@myncu.com

Ex-Officio

Jennifer Grinder

Resource One Credit Union

jennifer.grinder@r1cu.org