© 2018 by Dallas Chapter of Credit Unions.

For more than 75 years, CUNA Mutual Group has worked tirelessly to deliver product and service solutions that meet the unique challenges and needs of credit unions and their members. Our vision is unwavering: to be a trusted business partner who delivers service excellence with customer-focused, best-in-class products and market-driven innovation.

Kylie Giancotti
kylie.giancotti@cunamutual.com
800.356.2644, ext. 5876

TransUnion is a global leader in credit information and information management services. For more than 40 years, we have worked with businesses and consumers to gather, analyze and deliver the critical information needed to build strong economies throughout the world.

Mary Lou Cabrera
marylou.cabrera@transunion.com

214.934.8855

Mobile Express Capital

A sales representative for ATM Deployer Services, a Register ISO.

Arthur McMahan

arthur@mobileexpress.com

972.662.1900

Please reload

Titanium Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Over 7 years partnering with Texas Credit Unions to deliver high yield/low-risk purchase money 2nd lien mortgage loans.

Todd Beasley

tbeasley@achievamtg.com

214.594.9484

Allied Solutions

Allied Solutions is proud to be one of the largest providers of insurance, lending, and marketing products and services to credit unions nationwide.  We provide access to “best in class” products, combined with unparalleled customer service.  Core products include AD&D, Credit Life/Credit Disability, Debt Protection, GAP and MBP.

Catherine Pettygrove

catherine.pettygrove@alliedsolutions.net

561.999.5964

With over $15 billion of life insurance in force, American Income is nationally recognized as one of the significant carriers of supplemental insurance in North America. Headquartered in Waco, Texas, American Income is licensed in 49 states, the District of Columbia, Canada, and New Zealand.

Jay Bentley
jbentley@ailife.com
254-761-6400

At Credit Union Resources, our goal is to be the leading provider of business solutions for the credit union community. We are a wholly owned subsidiary of Cornerstone Credit Union League and are proud to serve as the service corporation for Cornerstone's member credit unions. Our motto says it all...Your Business, Our Focus, Expert Solutions. Whether you are looking for an effective advertising campaign, sales materials, new lending products, technology solutions, auditing services, a hands-on compliance partner, strategic planning assistance, a shared branching presence, or staffing and operational support; we have what you need, at a price you can afford.

Howard Bufe
hbufe@curesources.coop
469.385.6820

Since 1994, CU Direct has been the leading advocate for credit unions. We are credit union-owned, credit union-focused and CUSO driven. Through exceptional products and services at surprisingly affordable prices, we create exponential value for all credit unions. Our broad range of innovative lending solutions help make you more successful. Achieve greater sales efficiencies, reach higher profits and provide superior service. We empower credit unions to deliver better member experiences.

 

Josh Amaton

josh.amaton@cudirect.com

405.570.2465​

Enhance your membership benefits with the largest surcharge-free footprint in the nation.  CULIANCE (formerly CU24) is your nationally recognized credit union-owned ATM and POS network, offering very competitive interchange income opportunities, along with a range of payment-related services that can be tailored to meet your individual objectives. CULIANCE is committed to providing the expertise and services that help credit unions compete and improve their members’ lives. For more information, contact Marsha Earle, Relationship Manager at 850.701.2437 or marsha.earle@CULIANCE.com

For more than 40 years, Enterprise Car Sales has been selling cars only one way. We select great cars - most from our fleet of more than 1 million used vehicles - offer them at competitive used car prices, and back each one with one of the industry's best car warranties. And in addition to low used car prices, our professional staff is trained in a low-pressure sales process that puts our customers' needs first. That's the right way to sell cars. It's the Enterprise way, and it's all part of our used car package.

John McDonald
Jonathon.e.mcdonald@erac.com
214.688.4360

The Griffin Fleet Team have been selling and servicing Ford customers for over 37 years at North Central Ford. If you are looking for the very best deal on a NEW or USED car or truck, with good old-fashioned family service, you're at the right place.

Debbie Griffin
griffinfleet@northcentralford.com
P: 972.680.4642
F: 972.238-9321

SWBC provides valuable insurance, financial services, and mortage products with responsive support and training to your staff. The ability to stay on the leading edge of technology while continuing to offer objective, friendly,and personal service is what sets SWBC apart from the competition. We work closely with each of our clients to develop a comprehensive, strategic business program that reflects their goals and objectives. At SWBC,we are completely customer-driven. 

Jim Thomas 
jthomas@swbc.com 
P: 972.234.6363 
F: 972.234.6989

Please reload

Gold Sponsors

NewGroundLogo.jpg

NewGround

Jenn Spillers
636.898.8100 

Bluespire

Kathy Meyer
kathy.meyer@bluespiremarketing.com
800.727.6397 Ext 277

Corporate America Credit Union

800.292.6242 

D. Dowell Associates, Inc.

David Dowell
ddowellinc@windstream.net
 817.910.9243

Higher Education Servicing

Thresa Tyus
ttyus@hescloans.com
817.265.9158 x4132

HR Benefits, Inc.

Joe Denton
joe@hrbenefitsinc.com
972.235.1560

Print Synergies, Inc.

Kevin Lacy
kevin.lacy@printsynergies.com
214.483.9050

Quality Recovery Service

Jason Karns 
jason@qualityrepo.com 
 972.424.5106 

Lenders Protection

Shirley McFarlane

smcfarlane@openlending.com
512.892.0400 Ext. 9307 

CardTronics

Patrick Quigley
pquigley@cardtronics.com
832.308.4324

CliftonLarsonAllen

Jerry McMillon
jerry.mcmillon@claconnect.com
972.393.5763

Dolphin Debit Access

Paul Gandolfi
pgandolfi@dolphindebit.com
214.435.4958

Financial Staffing Resources

Tami Boggs
tboggs@finstaff.com
972.663.0355

Members Private Sale

Steven Keys
steve@membersprivatesale.com
512.917.8088

PFP Services

Charlie Roberts
croberts@pfpservices.com
512.653.5916

Resource Financial Services

mike@resourcefs.com
972.462.1511

Kearley & Company, Inc.

Elisa Rode

elisa@kearley.com

817.870.2717

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Tracy McNeil

tracy.mcneil@libertyinsurance.com817.898.6187

REPAY

Rebecca Peterson

rpeterson@repay.com

470.582.9696